Membership Directory

*Please contact Vanessa Drake if you would like your contact information added or changed.

Approved WOC Nurse Preceptors

A – F

Kristy Aiken
Transylvania Regional Hospital
Work Ph: 828-883-5353

Leigh S. Ammons, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Wake Med Health & Hospitals
Raleigh, NC 27610
lammons@wakemed.org
Work Ph: 919-350-7668

Melody Austin, MSN, RN, CWOCN, CNS, CWON-AP (E; W)
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC 27401
Melody.austin@conehealth.com
Work Ph: 336-832-7081

Varda Barthelemy BSN, RN, CWON
vbarthelemy@wakemed.org

Ronda Bowles, BSN, RN, CWON, WCC (E:W)
Duke Raleigh Hospital
Raleigh, NC  27609
ronda.bowles@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-954-3446

Rachel Breazeale, BSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
UNC Rex Healthcare
rachel.breazeale@unchealth.unc.edu
919-784-2048

Donna Craven RN, BSN, CWON
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
dcraven@wfubmc.edu
Work Ph: 336-716-2895
Fax: 336-716-5399

Michelle Deppisch, PT, CWS, FACCWS
Molnlycke Health Care
Michelle.deppisch@molnlycke.com
Work Ph: 330-697-1365

Vanessa Drake, MSN, RN, CWOCN
Raleigh, NC 27617
careforwocpts@gmail.com

Lauren D. Dunn, BSN, RN, CMSRN, CWOCN
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
lddunn@wakehealth.edu
Ph: 336-716-0829

Bryan Duttman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
UNC Rex Healthcare
Raleigh, NC 27607
Bryan.duttman@unchealth.unc.edu
Work Ph: 919-784-2048

Susan A. Dunzweiler, RN, BA, CWON
High Point Medical Center
sdunzwei@wakehealth.edu
Work Ph: 336-781-2501

Dana Eder, BSN, CWCN, COCN
Wound Care Program Coordinator
NHRMC Home Care
Wilmington, NC
dana.eder@nhrmc.org
Work Ph: 910-660-6458

Dawn Engels, MSN, CWOCN, CWCN-AP, CNS (E; W)
Cone Health System
dawn.engels@conehealth.com
Work Ph: 336-832-4539

Jane Fellows RN, BSN, CWOCN (E)
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
janeafellows@msn.com
Work Ph: 919-681-7743
Pager: 919-970-6054

Lauri Fowler, RN, MSN, CWOCN
Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC 28203
lauri.fowler@atriumhealth.org
Work Ph: 704-355-7605

Brenda R. Fox, BSN, RN, CWON
brendafoxbsn@gmail.com
Ph: 704-616-9522

top of page

G – O

Nikki Hampton, RN, BSN, CWON
Forsyth Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
nrhampton@novanthealth.org
Work Ph: 336-277-3073
Fax: 336-718-8825

Erica Hamrick, MSN, RN, CWON
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC 27835
erica.hamrick@vidanthealth.com
Phone: 252-847-4858

Paula Kotz BSN,RN-C, CWOCN, CLNC, CFCN
ET Consultant Services
Asheville, NC 28804
etcsinc@charter.net
Work Ph: 828-645-6585
Pager: 828-645-8385

Catherine Koutroumpis, MSN, RN, CWOCN (E: W)  Molnlycke Health Care

catherinewocn@gmail.com
Work Ph: 202-302-0796

Phyllis Kupsick MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CWON
Post Office Box 595
Norwood, NC  28128
kupsickpt48@gmail.com

Brian Lehr RN, ND, CWOCN
Care Partners Health Services, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC 28791
LEHRS5@bellsouth.net
Work Ph: 828-388-1734
Fax: 828-697-7498

Cordelia Lucas-Sherrod BSN, RN, CWOCN
Nash General Hospital
Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
clucas-sherrod@nhcs.org
Work Ph: 252-962-8521

JoEllen McMullan BSN, RN, CWON
New Hanover Regional Medical Center
Wilmington, NC 28401
joellen.mcmullan@nhrmc.org
Work Ph: 201-615-2844

Mary McNeil RN, CWOCN
Molnlycke Health Care
Norcross, GA 30092
mary.mcneil@molnlyckeus.com
Work Ph: 828-316-9090

Laurie McNichol MSN, RN, GNP, CWOCN
Cone Health System
Greensboro, NC 27403
laurie.mcnichol@conehealth.com
Work Ph: 336-832-0263

Patricia L. Moore BSN, RN, CWON
Remote Health
Greensboro, NC  27407
patricia.moore@remote-health.org

Amanda Orban BSN, RN, CRRN
Atrium Health
Carolinas Rehabilitation
Amanda.Orban@atriumhealth.org
Ph: 704-230-6164

top of page

P – Z

Angela Richardson, MSN, APRN-BC, CWOCN, AGCNS-BC (E)
Duke University Medical Center
angela.richardson@duke.edu
919-684-9954

Anne Richardson BSN, RN, CWCN
asrichardson@wakemed.org

Leanne Richbourg MSN APRN-BC CWON-AP CNS (E)
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC 27710
lrichbourg@gmail.com
Work Ph: 919-681-6694
Pager: 919-970-3431

Randi Rollinson, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC 27834
Randi.Rollinson@vidanthealth.com
Work Ph: 252-847-2817
Fax: 252-847-7280

Barbara Saunders RN, BSN, CWOCN
Southeast Regional Medical Center
Lumberton, NC 28359
Work Ph: 910-671-5478
Pager: 910-671-5478
saunde01@srmc.org

Nancy Scozzari
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC   27835
nancy.scozzari@vidanthealth.com
Work Ph: 252-847-7259

Jennifer Simpson BSN RN, CRRN, CWOCN
Atrium Health
Carolinas Rehabilitation
jennifer.simpson@atriumhealth.org

June Smith RN, CFCN, CWOCN
Watauga Medical Center/Education Dept.
Boone, NC 28607
jsmith@apprhs.org
Work Ph: 828-262-4130

Felicia A Snyder, CWON
Novant Health
Winston Salem, NC 27103
fasnyder20@yahoo.com
Ph: 336-718-3516

Stephanie Steimer
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
Charlotte, NC 28204
spsteimer@NovantHealth.org
Work Ph: 704-384-3229

Jamie Talton FNP, CWOCN, CFCN
UNC Health Southeastern
Lumberton, NC 28359
talton04@srmc.org

Ann Marie Taylor, BSN, RN, BC
High Point Regional
High Point, NC 27262
amtaylor@triad.rr.com

Mary Ann Whaley, BSN, RN, CWON, CFCN
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC  27710
maryann.whaley@duke.edu

Kristin White
Medline Industries
Charlotte, NC 28205
kawhite22@yahoo.com
Work Ph: (704) 641-6370

Monica Wilson, MSN, RN, GCNS-BC, CWON, CFCN
Duke Home Care & Hospice
monica.wilson@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-479-3065

Stephanie Yates MSN, ANP-BC, CWOCN,
Duke Cancer Center
Durham, NC 27710-4465
stephanie.yates@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-613-2035
Fax: 919-613-3900

top of page

This page last updated on Nov 21, 2022 @ 9:55 am

North Carolina WOC Nurses Group