Membership Directory

Names in Red are Approved Preceptors (E – Emory; W = WebWoc)

A – F

Kristy Aiken
Transylvania Regional Hospital
Work Ph: 828-883-5353

Leigh S. Ammons, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Wake Med Health & Hospitals
Raleigh, NC 27610
lammons@wakemed.org
Work Ph: 919-350-7668

Rosalind Arango, BSN, RN, CWON
UNC Rex Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27607
Rosalind.arango@unchealth.unc.edu
Work Ph: 919-784-2048

Melody Austin, MSN, RN, CWOCN (E; W)
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC 27401
Melody.austin@conehealth.com
Work Ph: 336 832-7081

Varda Behrmann BSN, RN, CWON
Wound Care Specialist
WakeMed Hospital
3000 New Bern Ave.
Raleigh, NC 27610
VBehrmann@wakemed.org
Work Ph: 919-350-7668

Karin Bello RN, BSN, CWOCN
9416 Cedar River Road
Huntersville, NC 28078
brikabello@yahoo.com

Susan Beyer, BSN, RN, CWOCN
UNC Rex Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27607
Anita.beyer@unchealth.unc.edu
Work Ph: 919-784-2048

Lyn Bickel CWOCN
Park Ridge Hospital Outpatient Wound Center
Hendersonville, NC   28739
bickelc@bellsouth.net
Work Ph: 828-650-6822

Ronda Bowles, BSN, RN, CWCN, WCC
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC  27710
ronda.bowles@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-684-9954

Julie Q. Brackett, MN, CWOCN, FNP
Shelby, NC 28150
jqbrackett@clevelandcountyschools.org
Work Ph: 704-538-3151

Rachel Breazeale, BSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
Rex Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27607
rachel.breazeale@unchealth.unc.edu
rbbreazeale@gmail.com
Work Ph: 919-784-2048

Donna Brickman, BSN,RN,CWOCN (E)
UNC Hospital
Chapel Hill, NC 27517
brickmandonna@gmail.com
Work Ph: (984) 974-0410

Pam Brown RN, BSN, CWOCN
Charles George VA Medial Center
Asheville, NC   28805
pamela.brown5@va.gov
Work Ph: 828-298-7911 x5089
Fax: 828-299-5827

Sheila Brown RN, BSN, CWOCN
Union Regional Medical Center
Stanfield, NC 28163
Sheila.brown@carolinashealthcare.org
Work Ph: 704-225-2894
Fax: 704-296-4185

Tracie Bullins
Kernersville, NC 27284
tracie.bullins@smith-nephew.com

Joanna Burgess
Apex, NC 27502
Joburgess@wakemed.org
Work Ph: (919)350-5231

Joanne Burtner, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Cherokee Indian Hospital
Cherokee, NC
jodyburt2@gmail.com

Gretchen Caldwell, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC
gcaldw01@yahoo.com
Work Ph: 704-355-7605

Tim Chilson RN, BSN, CWOCN
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
tchilson@wfubmc.edu
Work Ph: 336-716-0850
Fax: 336-716-5399

Rosemary Clark RN, BSN, MS, CWON
Moses Cone Hospital
Greensboro, NC 27403
rosemary.clark@conehealth.com

Jacqueline Clarke MSN, RN, OCN, WOCN
Camden Place Health and Rehab
clarkejj1@gmail.com
Work Ph: 336-852-9700

Lorraine E. Clark-Reed, MSN, RN, CWON
lorriereed@earthlink.net

Amy Clegg RN, MSN, CWOCN
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC   27401
amy.clegg@conehealth.com

Faith Cole RN, CWCN
Clinical Support Specialist-Smith & Nephew
Charlotte, NC 28277
faith.cole@smith-nephew.com
Work Ph: 727-637-6380

Suzanne L. Collins, RN, MS, CWOCN
Molnlycke Health Care
Charlotte, NC 28270
suzanne.collins@molnlycke.com
Work Ph: 704-840-5111

Margaret C. Cope, BSN, RN, CWCN
margaret@margaretclarkcope.com
Ph: 727-692-7642

Freda E. Cowan, MSN, APRN, FNP-C
Hospice & Palliative Care Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
fccowan@yahoo.com
Work Ph: 336-331-1226

Donna Craven RN, BSN, CWON
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
dcraven@wfubmc.edu
Work Ph: 336-716-2895
Fax: 336-716-5399

Laurie Crookenden, RN, CWOCN
Carolinas Rehabilitation
Charlotte, NC 28203
laurie.crookenden@carolinashealthcare.org
Work Ph: 704-355-7237

Michelle Deppisch, PT, CWS, FACCWS
Molnlycke Health Care
Michelle.deppisch@molnlycke.com
Work Ph: 330-697-1365

Krys Dixon, RN, CWOCN, CFCN (E)
Duke Raleigh Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27608
krystyna.dixon@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-954-3446
Fax: 919-862-5705

Vanessa Drake, RN, CWOCN
Kindred at Home
Raleigh, NC 27609
vanessa.drake@gentiva.com
Ph: 919-881-9492

Bryan Duttman, BSN, RN, CWOCN
UNC Rex Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27607
Bryan.duttman@unchealth.unc.edu
Work Ph: 919-784-2048

Susan A. Dunzweiler, RN, BA, CWON
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
sdunzwei@wakehealth.edu
Work Ph: 336-781-2501

Dana Eder, BSN, CWCN, COCN
Wound Care Program Coordinator
NHRMC Home Care
Wilmington, NC
dana.eder@nhrmc.org
Work Ph: 910-660-6458

Maggie Elliott, BSN, RN, CWOCN
UNC Rex Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27607
Margaret.elliott@unchealth.unc.edu
Work Ph: 919-784-2048

Claire Eloshway, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Comprehensive Wound Care, PLLC
Kinston, NC
cke1974@gmail.com
Work Ph: 252-939-4032
Fax: 252-208-0402

Amanda Eltz, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Duke Raleigh Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27609
amanda.eltz@duke.edu
Work PH: 919-954-3725

Dawn Engels, MSN, CWOCN, CWCN-AP, CNS (E; W)
Cone Health System
Greensboro, NC 27041
dawn.engels@conehealth.com
Work Ph: 336-832-4539

Alisha Enriquez, CWCN
Liberty Health Care Corporation of NC
Raleigh, NC  27006
(910)612-0553
(910) 612-0553

Jane Fellows RN, BSN, CWOCN (E)
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
janeafellows@msn.com
Work Ph: 919-681-7743
Pager: 919-970-6054

Lisa S. Floyd RN, BSN
Southeastern Regional Medical Center
Lumberton, NC 28359
Lisa.Floyd@va.gov
Work Ph: 910-735-8400

Cynthia Ford, RN, CWOCN
Smith & Nephew
Clinical Resource Specialist
cynthia.ford@smith-nephew.com
Work Ph: 919-345-8225

Jill Fowler, BSN, RN, CWON
Wake Forest University Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1180
jfowler@wfubmc.edu
Work Ph: 336-716-2850
Fax: 336-716-5399

Lauri Fowler, RN, MSN, CWOCN
Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC 28203
lauri.fowler@carolinashealthcare.org
Work Ph: 704-355-2961

Brenda R. Fox, BSN, RN, CWON
Advanced Home Care
brenda.fox@advhomecare.org
Work Ph: 704-616-9522

top of page

G – O

Melissa Garten
Wayne Memorial Hospital
Work Ph: 919-736-1110

Cathy Gilchrist, BSN, RN, CWOCN, CMSRN
Scotland Healthcare System
Wound Healing Center
Laurinburg, NC  28352
Work Ph: 910-280-0149
cathygilchrist@hotmail.com

Stephanie Grant BSN, RN, CWOCN
Mission Health
Asheville, NC 28801
Work Ph: 828-231-0326
stephanie.grant@msj.org

Stephanie Greenberg, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Durham Regional Hospital
Durham, NC 27704
Stephanie.greenberg@duke.edu
Work Ph: (919)470-4137

Amanda Griffin RN, CWCN, COCN
Salisbury VA Medical Center
Salisbury, NC   28144
agriffin0@yahoo.com
Work Ph: 604-638-9000 x 3921

Nancy Hammer, RN-BC, BSN, CWOCN
Catawba Valley Medical Center
Hickory, NC 28602
nhammer@catawbavalleymc.org
Work Ph: 828-326-3663
Fax: 828-326-3315

Nikki Hampton, RN, BSN, CWON
Forsyth Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
nrhampton@novanthealth.org
Work Ph: 336-277-3073
Fax: 336-718-8825

Lori Hayden, RN, BSN, MHA
Carolinas Medical Center-Northeast
Concord, NC 28025
Work Ph: (704)403-3171
Fax: (704)403-1439

Lori Hedrick, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Mission Health
Asheville, NC 28803
lori.hedrick@msj.org
Work Ph: 828-775-2218
Fax: (828)277-4786

Trudy Huey RN, MSN, CWOCN (E)
Catawba Valley Medical Center
Hickory, NC 28603
thuey@catawbavalleymc.org
Work Ph: 828-326-2392
Fax: 828-326-3566

Jan Johnson MSN, CWOCN, ANP
Zebulon, NC 27597
john115@bellsouth.net

Melanie M. Johnson RN, BSN, CWOCN
Wake Med
Raleigh, NC 27610
mmjohnson@wakemed.org
Work Ph: 919-350-5171
Fax: 919-350-7447

Angela Joyner, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Wound and Ostomy Consult Service
Rex Hospital
Work Ph: 919-784-2048
Angela.Joyner@unchealth.unc.edu

Jackie M. Kelly RN, BSN, CWOCN
CMC Home Care
Charlotte, NC 28232-2861
Kelly0413@aol.com

Helen Hardin Kennard, MSN, RN, CWON
Pitt County Memorial Hospital
Greenville, NC 27835
helenkennard@gmail.com
Work Ph: 252-847-7259
Fax: 252-847-5183

Sarah Klenner, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Rex Wound Healing Center
Raleigh, NC 27607
Sarah.Klenner@unchealth.unc.edu
sarah@klenner.us
Work Ph: 919-784-7577

Melody Knox, BSN,RN,CWOCN
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC  27835
Melody.Knox@VidantHealth.com
(252) 847-4858

Paula Kotz BSN,RN-C, CWOCN, CLNC, CFCN
ET Consultant Services
Asheville, NC 28804
etcsinc@charter.net
Work Ph: 828-645-6585
Pager: 828-645-8385

Catherine Koutroumpis, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Iredell Health System
Statesville, NC 28677
catherine.koutroumpis@iredellhealth.org
Work Ph: 704-873-5661 ext 248

Phyllis Kupsick MSN, RN, FNP-BC, CWOCN
Post Office Box 595
Norwood, NC  28128
kupsickpt48@gmail.com

Lisa Leach RN, BSN, CWON
Organogenesis
Tissue Regeneration Specialist
Columbia, SC 29206
Work Ph: 704-753-1045

Brian Lehr RN, ND, CWOCN
Care Partners Health Services, Inc.
Hendersonville, NC 28791
LEHRS5@bellsouth.net
Work Ph: 828-388-1734
Fax: 828-697-7498

Lara Leininger, BSN, RN, CWOCN
UNC Healthcare
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
laraosewalt@hotmail.com
Work Ph: 919-843-9234

Joyce A. Lewis, RN, WCC, CFCN
Charles George VA Medical Center
Asheville, NC 28805
joyce.lewis3@va.gov
Work Ph: 828-298-7911 ext.4033

Lita Lilly
Tryon, NC 28782
Work Ph: 727-254-9645

Martha C. Link, RN, BSN, CWOCN
AMT Wound Care
Irvine, CA 92614
Drlink3@aol.com
Work Ph: 336-408-9356
Fax: 336 899-7117

Cordelia Lucas-Sherrod, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Nash General Hospital
Wound Ostomy Continence Nurse
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
clucas-sherrod@nhcs.org
Work Ph: 252-962-8521

Shirley D. Matthews, RN, MSN, CWOCN (E)
Forsyth Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
sdmatthews@novanthealth.org
Work Ph: 336-718-3516
Fax: 336-718-8825

Shauna Maxson
Angel Medical Center
Franklin, NC 28734
Work Ph: 828-369-4216

Peggy McCraken, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Advanced Home Care
High Point, NC 27225
peggy.mccracken@advhomecare.org
Work Ph: 800-868-8824 x7455

Phyllis McGalliard
Davidson, NC 28036
pnmcgalliard@novanthealth.org
Work Ph: 704-384-4186

Mary McNeil RN, CWOCN
Molnlycke Health Care
Norcross, GA 30092
mary.mcneil@molnlyckeus.com
Work Ph: 828-316-9090

Laurie McNichol MSN, RN, GNP, CWOCN
Moses Cone Health System
Greensboro, NC 27403
laurie.mcnichol@conehealth.com
Work Ph: 336-832-0263

Shawn Meadows RN, BSN, CWON (E)
Charles George Asheville VA Medical Center
Asheville, NC 28805
shawn.meadows@va.gov
Work Ph: 828-298-7911 ext. 5373
Fax: 828-299-5827

Patricia L. Moore BSN, RN, CWCN
Advanced Home Care
Endocrine/Integumentary Program Development Educator
High Point, NC 27225
tpkmoore5409@aol.com

Cresta Nicola
Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC  28203
Cresta.Nicola@carolinashealthcare.org

Katie Orr, MSN, RN-BC, CWOCN
Carteret General Hospital
Morehead City, NC
Korr@ccgh.org
Work Ph: 252-808-6450

top of page

P – Z

Carol Parker, RN,CWOCN
Mission Hospitals Wound Therapy Center
Asheville, NC 28801
cnscmp@msj.org
Work Ph: 828-213-4604

Donna B. Partin, RN, BSN, CWCN, COCN
UNC Hospital
Work Ph: (336) 278-9011
Fax: (336) 278-9013
Donna.Partin@unchealth.unc.edu

Nancy Payne, MSN, RN, CWCN
Duke University Medical System
Durham, NC 27710
nancy.payne@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-668-0135
Fax: 919-668-2585

Karen Pitchford RN
Healogics
Greensboro, NC 27403
Karen.pitchford@healogics.com
Work Ph: 336 832 0970

Ann Poplin RN, FNP-C, CWOCN
Pinehurst Surgical Clinic
Pinehurst, NC 28374
annpop@windstream.net
Work Ph: 910-235-9740

Anna Radford
Presbyterian Hospital
Work Ph: 704-568-1096

Michael Rankin, RN, CWOCN
Carolinas Medical Center-Main
Charlotte, NC 28203
michael.rankin@carolinashealthcare.org
Work Ph: 704-355-7605

Michelle Rice MSN, RN, CWOCN (E)
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
rice0024@mc.duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-681-2436

Angela Richardson, BSN,RN,CWOCN (E)
Duke University Medical Center
Durham, NC 27710
angela.richardson@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-684-9954
Pager: 919-970-2308

Anne Richardson, BSN, RN
Wake Med Hospital
Raleigh, NC 27610
annesrrn@gmail.com

Leanne Richbourg MSN APRN-BC CWON-AP CNS (E)
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC 27710
lrichbourg@gmail.com
Work Ph: 919-681-6694
Pager: 919-970-3431

Colleen Rockstroh, RN
Mission Hospitals Wound Therapy Center
Asheville, NC 28801
cnscvr@msj.org
Work Ph: 828-213-4606

Randi Rollinson, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC 27834
Randi.Rollinson@vidanthealth.com
Work Ph: 252-847-2817
Fax: 252-847-7280

Brenda Rutland
Carolinas Healthcare System
Rock Hill, SC 29732
brenda.rutland@carolinashealthcare.org
Work Ph: (704) 667-5002

Karen Sanders, BSN, RN, CWON
Cone Health
Greensboro, NC
Karen.sanders@conehealth.com
karensanders037@gmail.com
Work Ph: 336-538-7189

Barbara Saunders RN, BSN, CWOCN
Southeast Regional Medical Center
Lumberton, NC 28359
Work Ph: 910-671-5478
Pager: 910-671-5478
saunde01@srmc.org

Jennifer Saunders, BSN, RN, CWON
Iredell Memorial Hospital
Statesville, NC 28677
Jennifer.saunders@iredellhealth.org
jennijenni_867_5309@yahoo.com
Work Ph: 843-696-2266

Nancy Scozzari
Vidant Medical Center
Greenville, NC   27835
nancy.scozzari@vidanthealthcomm
Work Ph: 252-847-7259

Lynne Shuford, RN, CWCN, COCN, CFCN
Charles George VA Medical Center
Asheville, NC 28805
lynne.shuford@va.gov
Work Ph: 828-298-7911

Angela Slack,BSN,RN
gr82bearn@northstate.net
Work Ph: 336-465-2291

Adrienne Smith, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Carolina’s Healthcare System
Charlotte, NC 28203
adrienne.smith@carolinashealthcare.org
Work Ph: 707-355-7605

Judy Watkins Smith
Maria Parham Hospital
Henderson, NC 27536
smithj@mphosp.org
Work Ph: 252-436-1700
Fax: 252-436-1633

June Smith RN, CFCN, CWOCN
Watauga Medical Center/Education Dept.
Boone, NC 28607
jsmith@apprhs.org
Work Ph: 828-262-4130

Kathryn Smith, BSN, RN, CWOCN, CFCN
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC  27710
kathryn.sara.unc@gmail.com
Work Ph: 919-681-2141

Colleen Spiller, RN, BSN, CWOCN
Molnlycke Health Care
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
wocnrn4u@yahoo.com
Work Ph: 336-416-7292

Stephanie Steimer
Novant Health Presbyterian Medical Center
Charlotte, NC 28204
spsteimer@NovantHealth.org
Work Ph: 704-384-3229

Stephanie Stokes, RN, CWOCN (E)
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC  27710
Stephanie.norwood@dm.duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-613-5583

Felicia Street
Durham Regional Medical Center
Durham, NC 27704
Work Ph: 919-470-6145

Gloria Tabron, CWCN
WakeMed-Raleigh
Raleigh, NC 27610
tabrong@yahoo.com
Work Ph: 919-350-6462
Fax: 919-350-6722

Ann Marie Taylor, BSN, RN, BC
High Point Regional
High Point, NC 27262
amtaylor@triad.rr.com

Barbara Taylor RN, CWCN
Advanced Home Care
Whitsett, NC 27377
barbara_taylor53@hotmail.com

Tameco Thompson, BSN, RN, WCC
WakeMed Raleigh Campus
Raleigh, NC 27610
tamthompson@wakemed.org
Work Ph: 919-350-7668

Anita Thurman RN, BSN, CWOCN
Southeastern Regional Medical Center
Lumberton, NC 28358
anita.thurman@southeasternhealth.org
Work Ph: 910-671-5315

Deborah K. Turner, BSN, RN, CWOCN
Charles George VA Medical Center
Asheville, NC 28805
deb.k.turner@gmail.com
Work Ph: 828-337-3003

Mary Ann Whaley, BSN, RN, CWON, CFCN
Duke University Hospital
Durham, NC  27710
maryann.whaley@duke.edu

Essie Williams, MSN,RN, AGCNS-BC
Blowing Rock Rehab
Blowing Rock, NC 28605
ewillliams@apprhs.org
Work Ph: 828-295-3136

Monica Wilson, MSN, RN, GCNS-BC, CWON, CFCN
Duke Home Care & Hospice
Durham, NC 27704
monica.wilson@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-479-3065

Deborah Woodard, RN,MSN, CWOCN
Carolinas Healthcare System
Charlotte, NC 27607
dwoodard92@hotmail.com
Work Ph: 704-846-8221

Stephanie Yates MSN, ANP-BC, CWOCN,
Duke Cancer Center
Durham, NC 27710-4465
stephanie.yates@duke.edu
Work Ph: 919-613-2035
Fax: 919-613-3900

Janet Yurecka GNP-C, CWOCN
Asheville, NC 28804
janet.yurecka@va.gov
Work Ph: 828-298-7911

Caroline Ziegler, RN
Mecklenburg Healthcare Center
Charlotte, NC
caroline.ziegler@gmail.com

Laura Zink RN, BSN, CWCN
WakeMed
Wound Care Specialist
Raleigh, NC 27610
Jzink88@hotmail.com

top of page

This page last updated on Nov 26, 2018 @ 3:32 pm